Organizational Structure of the Ministry of Long-Term Care

For information about the organizational structure of the Ministry of Long-Term Care, please see the Ministry Organization Chart [PDF] or the accessible version below.

  1. Paul Calandra, Minister
    1. Effie Triantafilopoulos, Parliamentary Assistant
  2. Nancy Matthews, Deputy Minister
    1. Peter Spencer, Director, Legal Services
    2. Peter Spadoni, Director, Communications
    3. Greg Robinson, Executive Assistant to DM
    4. Jeff Butler, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Operations
      1. Mike Moodie, Director, Long-Term Care Inspections
      2. Anita Hooper, Director, Operational Policy and Implementation
      3. Abby Dwosh, Director, Funding and Programs
    5. Erin Hannah, Associate Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Pandemic Response
      1. Adriana Ibarguchi, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Policy
        1. Kelci Gershon, Director, Long-Term Care Policy and Modernization
        2. Rupinder Johal, Director, Strategic Initiatives
        3. Lori Coleman, Director, Long-Term Care Response
        4. Carol Strachan, Director, Long-Term Care Staffing Supply
        5. Dawn Mallett, Director, Long-Term Care Projects and Stabilization
        6. Christine Loureiro, Long-Term Care Projects and Recovery
    6. Brian Pollard, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Capital Development
      1. Hindy Ross, Director, Capital Planning
      2. Wendy Ren, Director, Capital Program Management
      3. Phil Cooke, Director, Capital Projects
    7. Susan Flanagan, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Administrative Officer, Corporate Services
      1. Cherrie Lethbridge, Director, HR Strategic Business Unit
      2. Jeffrey Graham, Director, Fiscal Oversight and Performance
      3. Shelley Gibson, Director, Business Services and Facilities
      4. Jim Yuill, Director, Financial Management
      5. John Amodeo, Director, Corporate Management
    8. Sean Court, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy, Planning and French Language Services
      1. Provincial Chief Nursing Officer (vacant)
      2. Robert Francis, Director, Strategic Policy
      3. Robert Francis, Director, Policy Coordination and Intergovernmental Relations
      4. Allison Henry, Director, Health Workforce Regulatory Oversight
      5. Anne Hayes, Director, Research, Analysis and Evaluation
      6. Yolande Davidson, Director, Indigenous, French Language & Priority Populations
    9. Michael Hillmer, Assistant Deputy Minister, Capacity Planning and Analytics
      1. David Lamb, Director, Capacity and Health Workforce Planning
      2. Aileen Chan, Director, Health Data
      3. Jennifer Bridge, Director, Health Analytics and Insights
      4. Kamil Malikov, Director, Health Data Science
    10. Angela Copeland, Chief Information Officer, Health Services I&IT Cluster
      1. Heather Berios, Head, Emergency Health I&IT Solutions & Technology Management
      2. Karen Hay, Head, Public Health I&IT Solutions
      3. Tanya Bobechko, Head, Payment & Registration I&IT Solutions
      4. Louise Doyon, Head, Community, Mental Health and Addictions and Long-Term Care I&IT Solutions
      5. Arden Tansey, Head, Drugs & Assistive Devices I&IT Solutions
      6. Swetlana Signarowski, Head, Corporate I&IT Solutions & Integration Management

For More Information

Call ServiceOntario, Infoline at:
1–866–532–3161 (Toll–free)
In Toronto, (416) 314–5518
TTY 1–800–387–5559.
In Toronto, TTY (416)327–4282
Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

  • Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS