OHISC Members

Below are the members of the Ontario Health Informatics Standards Council:

Seat Type Constituency Name
Chair n/a Peter Catford
eHealth Organizations eHealth Ontario: Standards Sue Schneider
eHealth Ontario: Architecture Dwayne Pickering
OntarioMD Aidan Lee
Mohawk College Duane Bender
MOHLTC Health System Information Management (HSIM) Peter Andru
LHIN eHealth Mississauga Halton & Central West LHINs Andrew Hussain
Health Academic Canadian Health Outcomes for Better Information and Care (C-HOBIC) Peggy White
Health Monitoring / Research Orgs Independent Consultant Jim Tom
Health IT Vendor Deloitte David Denov
Watershed Transition Inc. Serge Theberge
Canada Health Infoway National Andrea MacLean
Provincial Dejan Kovacevic
Canadian Institute of Health Informatics (CIHI) National Finnie Flores
Professional Colleges & Associations Canadian Health Information Management Association/Ontario Health Information Management Association (CHIMA/OHIMA) Charmaine Shaw
College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO) Karey Iron
Health Service Providers & Professionals / TPAs Cancer Care Ontario Angela Copeland
Ontario Drug Policy Research Network - St. Michael's Hospital Mina Tadrous
For More Information

Call ServiceOntario, Infoline at 1-866-532-3161
In Toronto, 416-314-5518
TTY 1-800-387-5559
In Toronto, TTY 416-327-4282
Hours of operation : 8:30am - 5:00pm