Ontario Health Teams: List of Teams Invited to Full Application and In Development for Public Posting

 

Ontario Health Teams Invited to Full Application
Location Team Name (Provisional) Status Contact(s)
Huntsville Muskoka and Area OHT Full Application Dr. David Mathies
Board Member and Chair, Algonquin FHT Chair, Muskoka and Area Ontario Health Team Planning Committee
djmathies@gmail.com
Oakville

Connected Care Halton OHT

Full Application Mark Walton
Vice President Strategy, Partnership and Performance
Halton Healthcare
mwalton@haltonhealthcare.com
Orangeville Hills of Headwater Full Application Stacey Daub
President and CEO
Headwaters Health Care Centre
sdaub@headwatershealth.ca

Bonnie Kulba
Executive Assistant
Headwaters Health Care Centre
bkulba@headwatershealth.ca
Toronto - North West North Western Toronto OHT Full Application Barbara Collins
President and CEO
Humber River Hospital
bcollins@hrh.ca
Richmond Hill West York OHT Full Application Altaf Stationwala
President and CEO
MacKenzie Health
Altaf.Stationwala@MackenzieHealth.ca
Toronto/North York North York Toronto Health Partners Full Application Joshua Tepper
CEO
North York General Hospital
connectcare@nygh.on.ca
Newmarket Southlake Community OHT Full Application

Tyler Chalk
Chief Strategy and Communications Officer
Southlake Regional Health Centre
TChalk@southlakeregional.org

Orillia Couchiching OHT Full Application Lynne Davies
Executive Director
Couchiching Family Health Team
l.davies@cfht.ca
Markham Eastern York Region and North Durham OHT Full Application Elena Pacheco
Vice President, Support Services and Transformation
Markham Stouffville Hospital
epacheco@msh.on.ca
Barrie Great Barrie Area OHT Full Application

Dr. John McKee
Lead Physician
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
drjmckee@icloud.com; drjmckee@me.com

Dr. Christopher Tebbutt
Vice President
Academic and Medical Affairs
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
TebbuttC@rvh.on.ca

Guelph Guelph and Area OHT Full Application Ross Kirkconnell
Executive Director
Guelph Family Health Team
ross.kirkconnell@guelphfht.com
Mississauga Mississauga OHT Full Application Georgia Whitehead
Director, Strategy Management and Major Projects
Trillium Health Partners
Georgia.Whitehead@thp.ca
Brampton Brampton, Bramalea, North Etobicoke, Malton and West Woodbridge OHT Full Application Saleem Chattergoon
Director, Integrated Health Systems
William Osler Health System
Saleem.Chattergoon@williamoslerhs.ca
Peterborough Peterborough OHT Full Application Brenda Weir
Vice President
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
bweir@prhc.on.ca
Ottawa Ottawa Health Team/Équipe Santé Ottawa Full Application

Simone Thibault
Executive Director
Centretown Community Health Centre
sthibault@centretownchc.org

Cobourg Northumberland OHT Full Application Linda Davis
President and CEO
Northumberland Hills Hospital
ldavis@nhh.ca
Ottawa - East ÉSO Ottawa-Est/Ottawa East OHT Full Application

Mélanie Potvin
Directrice de projet, Carrefour Santé d’Orléans
Hôpital Montfort
mpotvin@montfort.on.ca

Oshawa Durham OHT Full Application Lisa Kitchen
Manager, Corporate Strategy Development Associate Executive Director
Lakeridge Health
lkitchen@lh.ca
Kenora All Nations Health Partners OHT (Kenora) Full Application

Henry Wall
Chief Administrative Officer and ANHP Co-Chair
Kenora District Services Board / WAASEGIIZHIG NANAANDAWE’IYEWIGAMIG
hwall@kdsb.on.ca

Anita Cameron
Executive Director and ANHP Co-Chair
Kenora District Services Board / WAASEGIIZHIG NANAANDAWE’IYEWIGAMIG
ACameron@wnhac.org

North Bay Near North Health and Wellness OHT Full Application

Paul Heinrich
President and CEO
North Bay Regional Health Centre
paul.heinrich@nbrhc.on.ca

Monique Rocheleau
Associate Executive Director
Réseau de mieux-être francophone du Nord de l’Ontario
mrocheleau@rmefno.ca

Kimberly Lalonde
Director of Health Services
Nipissing First Nation Health Services
kiml@nfn.ca

Sault Ste. Marie Algoma OHT Full Application Wendy Hansson
President and CEO
Sault Area Hospital
hanssonw@sah.on.ca
Sudbury Équipe Santé Sudbury and Districts OHT Full Application Dominic Giroux
President and CEO
Health Sciences North/Horizon Santé-Nord / Ramsey Lake Health Centre
gvocaturo@hsnsudbury.ca
Toronto - North East North Toronto  OHT Full Application Dr. Andy Smith
President and CEO
Sunnybrook Hospital
NorthTorontoOHT@sunnybrook.ca
Toronto/East York East Toronto Health Partners Full Application Anne Babcock
President and CEO
Woodgreen Community Services
ababcock@woodgreen.org
Hamilton Hamilton OHT Full Application John Fleming
Co-Chair, Hamilton Health Team Submission / Patient Advisor
Hamilton Health Sciences
johnfleming@cogeco.ca
Burlington Burlington OHT Full Application Dr. Harpal Singh
Lead Physician
North Burlington Medical Centre Family Health Group
info@burlingtonoht.ca
Stratford Huron Perth and Area OHT Full Application Andrew Williams
President and CEO
Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
London Western OHT (London) Full Application Dr. Paul Woods
President and CEO
London Health Sciences Centre
Paul.Woods@lhsc.on.ca
Chatham-Kent Chatham Kent OHT Full Application

Lori Marshall
President and CEO
Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
LMarshall@ckha.on.ca

Cambridge Cambridge OHT Full Application Bill Davidson
Executive Director
Langs
billd@langs.org
Niagara Falls Niagara OHT Full Application

Linda Boich
Executive Vice President, Quality
Community Development Mental Health and Addictions
Linda.Boich@niagarahealth.on.ca

Ontario Health Teams In Development
Kitchener Waterloo Kitchener, Waterloo, Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich (KW4) OHT In Development Joseph Lee
Chair and Lead Physician
Centre for Family Medicine
joe.lee@family-medicine.ca
Vaughan Vaughan Community OHT In Development Penny Marrett
Executive Director
Addiction Services for York Region
PMarrett@asyr.ca
Milton The Milton Primary and Community Care OHT In Development Arieg Badawi
Family Physician
Kelso Lake Medical Centre
arieg.badawi20@rotman.utoronto.ca
New Tecumseth
/Alliston
South Simcoe In Development

Carrie Jeffreys
Vice President Clinical Services & Chief Nursing Executive
Stevenson Memorial Hospital
cjeffreys@smhosp.on.ca

Hagersville Haldimand-Norfolk In Development Kelly Isfan
President and CEO
Norfolk General Hospital/West Haldimand General Hospital
kelly.isfan@whgh.ca
Collingwood South Georgian Bay Alliance OHT In Development Anne-Marie Underhill
Administrative Assistant
Collingwood General and Marine Hospital
underhilla@cgmh.on.ca
Pembroke Upper Ottawa Valley OHT In Development Sabine Mersmann
Vice President of Patient Services Seniors and Community Care
Pembroke Regional Hospital
sabine.mersmann@prh.email
Winchester Upper Canada Health Team In Development Cholly Boland
CEO
Winchester District Memorial Hospital
cboland@wdmh.on.ca
Hawkesbury Équipe Santé Prescott Russell OHT In Development Imrana Jeoffrey
Vice President, Ambulatory Care Quality and Performance
Hawkesbury and District General Hospital
IJeoffrey@hgh.ca
Cornwall Cornwall and Area In Development Jeanette Despatie
President and CEO
Cornwall Community Hospital
jeanette.despatie@cornwallhospital.ca
Arnprior Three Rivers In Development Eric Hanna
President and CEO
Arnprior Regional Health
eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca
Lanark County Lanark County In Development John Jordan
Executive Director
Lanark County Health and CS
jjordan@lrhcs.ca
Deep River North Renfrew Health In Development Richard Bedard
President and CEO
Deep River and District Hospital
richard.bedard@drdh.org
Haliburton Haliburton Highlands In Development Carolyn Plummer
President and CEO
Haliburton Highlands Health Services
cplummer@hhhs.ca
Renfrew Highway 60 Health Team In Development Randy Penney
President and CEO
Renfrew Victoria Hospital
penneyr@renfrewhosp.com
Brockville Lanark, Leeds, and Grenville OHT In Development Tim Mark
Interim CEO, Director of Clinical Services
Lanark, Leeds and Grenville Addictions and Mental Health
mackt@llgamh.ca
North Grenville North Rideau Health Alliance In Development Frank J. Vassallo
CEO
Kemptville District Hospital
fvassallo@kdh.on.ca
Hastings County/Belleville Rural Hastings OHT In Development Lyn Linton
Executive Director
Gateway Community Health Centre
llinton@gatewaychc.org
Kawartha Lakes City of Kawartha Lakes OHT In Development

Veronica Nelson
Interim President and CEO
Ross Memorial Hospital
vnelson@rmh.org

Merrickville Rideau Community Health Services OHT In Development Michelle Bellows
CEO
Rideau Community Health Services
mbellows@rideauchs.ca
Espanola Espanola and Area OHT In Development Jon Brunetti
Chair
Community of Care Planning Network
jbrunetti@erhhc.on.ca
Temiskaming Shores Temiskaming Health Team In Development Erin Montgomery
Co-Chair
Temiskaming Collaborative
emontgomery@temiskaming-hospital.com
Kapuskasing Kapuskasing OHT In Development Marc-André Gravel
Directeur général/ Executive Director
CSC de Kapuskasing et région
magravel@csckap.on.ca
Hearst Équipe Santé Ontario (ESO) Hearst OHT In Development Jacques Doucet
Executive Director
Équipe de santé familiale Nord-Aski Family Health Team
jacquesd@esfnafht.ca
Parry Sound West Parry Sound OHT In Development Donald Sanderson
CEO
West Parry Sound Health Centre and Lakeland Long-Term Care
dsanderson@wpshc.com
Blind River East Algoma OHT In Development Dennis Guimond
Executive Director
Huron Shores Family Health Team
dguimond@nshn.care
Chapleau Services de sante de Chapleau Health Services OHT In Development Jean-Marc Desmeules
CEO
Services de santé de Chapleau Health Services
jdesmeules@sschs.ca
Timmins Nord-North-Keewaytin-Giiwedin In Development Joan Ludwig
Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive
Timmins and District Hospital
jludwig@tadh.com
Thunder Bay Northwestern In Development Nancy Black
Vice President Addictions and Mental Health
St. Joseph’s Care Group
blackn@tbh.net
Wawa North Algoma In Development Kadean Ogilvie-Pinter
CEO
Lady Dunn Health Centre
kogilvie@ldhc.com
Toronto Downtown East In Development Mary Eastwood
Primary Care Sub-Region Manager
St. Michael's Hospital
eastwoodm@smh.ca
Toronto West Toronto In Development Jan Walker
Vice President, Strategy and Innovation and CIO
West Park Healthcare Centre
jan.walker@westpark.org
Toronto Mid West OHT In Development Justine Humphries
Director, Corporate Planning and Communications
Kensington Health
jhumphries@kensingtonhealth.org
Scarborough Scarborough OHT In Development Michele James
Vice President
People and Transformation
Scarborough Health Network
mjames@shn.ca
Elgin Elgin County In Development to be confirmed
Windsor Windsor Essex OHT In Development Terra Cadeau
Project Lead
Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare
Terra.Cadeau@hdgh.org
Ingersoll Oxford OHT In Development Sandy Jansen
President and CEO
Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital and Alexandra Hospital Ingersoll
sandy.jansen@tdmh.on.ca
Haldimand Halidmand OHT In Development David Montgomery
President and CEO
Haldimand War Memorial Hospital
dmontgomery@hwmh.ca
Brantford Brantford Brant OHT In Development Sherry R. Kerr
Executive Director
Participation Support Services
skerr@pssbrantford.org
Kingston South East Ontario Health Team In Development Theresa MacBeth
Director, Strategy Management and Communications
Kingston Health Sciences Centre
Theresa.MacBeth@kingstonhsc.ca
Napanee Rural Frontenac, Lennox and Addington (RFLA) OHT In Development Sheila Mabee
Executive Assistant
Lennox and Addington County General Hospital
smabee@lacgh.napanee.on.ca

Important Notes:

  1. This list is subject to change.

  2. The stated location for each team is approximate and may not capture the locations of all providers/organizations who are part of the submission.

  3. Team names are provisional/proposed and are not confirmed. Provisional team names may include "OHT" or "Ontario Health Team" as part of the name'; however as of the date of this posting, no Ontario Health Teams have been selected.

 

Contact Us

If you have questions about Ontario Health Teams, email ontariohealthteams@ontario.ca.

Sign up to receive updates on how we’re improving the system.

 
  • Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS