Ontario Health Teams: List, Status and Contacts:

 

Location Team Name (Provisional) Status Contact(s)
Brampton Brampton OHT Approved OHT Saleem Chattergoon
Director, Integrated Health Systems
William Osler Health System
Saleem.Chattergoon@williamoslerhs.ca
Burlington Burlington OHT Approved OHT Dr. Harpal Singh
Lead Physician
North Burlington Medical Centre Family Health Group
info@burlingtonoht.ca
Cambridge Cambridge North Dumfries OHT Approved OHT Bill Davidson
Executive Director
Langs
billd@langs.org
Chatham-Kent Chatham Kent OHT Approved OHT

Lori Marshall
President and CEO
Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
LMarshall@ckha.on.ca

Cobourg Northumberland OHT Approved OHT Linda Davis
President and CEO
Northumberland Hills Hospital
ldavis@nhh.ca
Guelph Guelph and Area OHT Approved OHT Ross Kirkconnell
Executive Director
Guelph Family Health Team
ross.kirkconnell@guelphfht.com
Hamilton Hamilton OHT Approved OHT John Fleming
Co-Chair, Hamilton Health Team Submission / Patient Advisor
Hamilton Health Sciences
johnfleming@cogeco.ca
Huntsville Muskoka and Area OHT Approved OHT Dr. David Mathies
Board Member and Chair, Algonquin FHT Chair, Muskoka and Area Ontario Health Team Planning Committee
djmathies@gmail.com
Kenora All Nations Health Partners OHT (Kenora) Approved OHT

Henry Wall
Chief Administrative Officer and ANHP Co-Chair
Kenora District Services Board / WAASEGIIZHIG NANAANDAWE’IYEWIGAMIG
hwall@kdsb.on.ca

Joe Barnes
Executive Director, Kenora Chiefs Advisory and ANHP Co-Chair
joe.barnes@kenorachiefs.ca

Markham Eastern York Region and North Durham OHT Approved OHT Elena Pacheco
Vice President, Support Services and Transformation
Markham Stouffville Hospital
epacheco@msh.on.ca
Mississauga Mississauga OHT Approved OHT Georgia Whitehead
Director, Strategy Management and Major Projects
Trillium Health Partners
Georgia.Whitehead@thp.ca
Newmarket Southlake Community OHT Approved OHT

Tyler Chalk
Chief Strategy and Communications Officer
Southlake Regional Health Centre
TChalk@southlakeregional.org

North Bay Near North Health and Wellness OHT Approved OHT

Paul Heinrich
President and CEO
North Bay Regional Health Centre
paul.heinrich@nbrhc.on.ca

Monique Rocheleau
Associate Executive Director
Réseau de mieux-être francophone du Nord de l’Ontario
mrocheleau@rmefno.ca

Paul Preston, MD
Vice President (VP), Clinical
Paul.Preston@lhins.on.ca

Oakville

Connected Care Halton OHT

Approved OHT

Denise Hardenne
President & CEO
Halton Healthcare
DHARDENNE@haltonhealthcare.com

Orangeville Hills of Headwaters Collaborative OHT Approved OHT Kim Delahunt
Interim President and CEO
Headwaters Health Care Centre
kdelahunt@headwatershealth.ca

Bonnie Kulba
Executive Assistant
Headwaters Health Care Centre
bkulba@headwatershealth.ca
Orillia Couchiching OHT Approved OHT Lynne Davies
Executive Director
Couchiching Family Health Team
l.davies@cfht.ca
Oshawa Durham OHT Approved OHT

Susan deRyk
Interim President and CEO, Lakeridge Health
sderyk@lh.ca

Ottawa Ottawa Health Team/Équipe Santé Ottawa Approved OHT

Simone Thibault
Executive Director
Centretown Community Health Centre
sthibault@centretownchc.org

Peterborough Peterborough OHT Approved OHT Brenda Weir
Vice President
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
bweir@prhc.on.ca
Stratford Huron Perth and Area OHT Approved OHT Andrew Williams
President and CEO
Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
Toronto/East York East Toronto OHT Approved OHT Anne Babcock
President and CEO
Woodgreen Community Services
ababcock@woodgreen.org
Toronto - North East North Toronto  OHT Approved OHT Dr. Andy Smith
President and CEO
Sunnybrook Hospital
NorthTorontoOHT@sunnybrook.ca
Toronto - North West North Western Toronto OHT Approved OHT Barbara Collins
President and CEO
Humber River Hospital
bcollins@hrh.ca
Toronto/North York North York OHT Approved OHT Joshua Tepper
CEO
North York General Hospital
connectcare@nygh.on.ca
Barrie Great Barrie Area OHT Full Application

Dr. John McKee
Lead Physician
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
drjmckee@icloud.com; drjmckee@me.com

Dr. Christopher Tebbutt
Vice President
Academic and Medical Affairs
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
TebbuttC@rvh.on.ca

London Western OHT (London) Full Application Dr. Paul Woods
President and CEO
London Health Sciences Centre
Paul.Woods@lhsc.on.ca
Niagara Falls Niagara OHT Full Application

Linda Boich
Executive Vice President, Quality
Community Development Mental Health and Addictions
Linda.Boich@niagarahealth.on.ca

Ottawa - East ÉSO Ottawa-Est/Ottawa East OHT Full Application

Mélanie Potvin
Directrice de projet, Carrefour Santé d’Orléans
Hôpital Montfort
mpotvin@montfort.on.ca

Richmond Hill West York OHT Full Application Altaf Stationwala
President and CEO
MacKenzie Health
Altaf.Stationwala@MackenzieHealth.ca
Sault Ste. Marie Algoma OHT Full Application Wendy Hansson
President and CEO
Sault Area Hospital
hanssonw@sah.on.ca
Sudbury Équipe Santé Sudbury and Districts OHT Full Application Jo-Anne Palkovits
President and CEO
St. Joseph's Health Centre
jpalkovits@sjsudbury.com
Arnprior Three Rivers In Development Eric Hanna
President and CEO
Arnprior Regional Health
eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca
Blind River East Algoma OHT In Development Dennis Guimond
Executive Director
Huron Shores Family Health Team
dguimond@nshn.care
Brantford Brantford Brant OHT In Development Sherry R. Kerr
Executive Director
Participation Support Services
skerr@pssbrantford.org
Brockville Lanark, Leeds, and Grenville OHT In Development Tim Mark
Interim CEO, Director of Clinical Services
Lanark, Leeds and Grenville Addictions and Mental Health
mackt@llgamh.ca
Chapleau Services de santé de Chapleau Health Services OHT In Development Jean-Marc Desmeules
CEO
Services de santé de Chapleau Health Services
jdesmeules@sschs.ca
Collingwood South Georgian Bay Alliance OHT In Development Anne-Marie Underhill
Administrative Assistant
Collingwood General and Marine Hospital
underhilla@cgmh.on.ca
Cornwall Cornwall and Area In Development Jeanette Despatie
President and CEO
Cornwall Community Hospital
jeanette.despatie@cornwallhospital.ca
Deep River North Renfrew Health In Development Richard Bedard
President and CEO
Deep River and District Hospital
richard.bedard@drdh.org
Elgin Elgin County In Development to be confirmed
Espanola Espanola and Area OHT In Development Jon Brunetti
Chair
Community of Care Planning Network
jbrunetti@erhhc.on.ca
Hagersville Haldimand-Norfolk In Development Kelly Isfan
President and CEO
Norfolk General Hospital/West Haldimand General Hospital
kelly.isfan@whgh.ca
Haldimand Halidmand OHT In Development David Montgomery
President and CEO
Haldimand War Memorial Hospital
dmontgomery@hwmh.ca
Haliburton Haliburton Highlands In Development Carolyn Plummer
President and CEO
Haliburton Highlands Health Services
cplummer@hhhs.ca
Hastings County/Belleville Rural Hastings OHT In Development Lyn Linton
Executive Director
Gateway Community Health Centre
llinton@gatewaychc.org
Hawkesbury Équipe Santé Prescott Russell OHT In Development Imrana Jeoffrey
Vice President, Ambulatory Care Quality and Performance
Hawkesbury and District General Hospital
IJeoffrey@hgh.ca
Hearst Équipe Santé Ontario (ESO) Hearst OHT In Development Jacques Doucet
Executive Director
Équipe de santé familiale Nord-Aski Family Health Team
jacquesd@esfnafht.ca
Ingersoll Oxford OHT In Development Sandy Jansen
President and CEO
Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital and Alexandra Hospital Ingersoll
sandy.jansen@tdmh.on.ca
Kapuskasing Kapuskasing OHT In Development Marc-André Gravel
Directeur général/ Executive Director
CSC de Kapuskasing et région
magravel@csckap.on.ca
Kawartha Lakes City of Kawartha Lakes OHT In Development

Veronica Nelson
Interim President and CEO
Ross Memorial Hospital
vnelson@rmh.org

Kingston South East Ontario Health Team In Development Theresa MacBeth
Director, Strategy Management and Communications
Kingston Health Sciences Centre
Theresa.MacBeth@kingstonhsc.ca
Kitchener Waterloo Kitchener, Waterloo, Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich (KW4) OHT In Development Joseph Lee
Chair and Lead Physician
Centre for Family Medicine
joe.lee@family-medicine.ca
Lanark County Lanark County In Development John Jordan
Executive Director
Lanark County Health and CS
jjordan@lrhcs.ca
Merrickville Rideau Community Health Services OHT In Development Michelle Bellows
CEO
Rideau Community Health Services
mbellows@rideauchs.ca
Milton The Milton Primary and Community Care OHT In Development Arieg Badawi
Family Physician
Kelso Lake Medical Centre
arieg.badawi20@rotman.utoronto.ca
Napanee Rural Frontenac, Lennox and Addington (RFLA) OHT In Development Sheila Mabee
Executive Assistant
Lennox and Addington County General Hospital
smabee@lacgh.napanee.on.ca
New Tecumseth
/Alliston
South Simcoe In Development

Carrie Jeffreys
Vice President Clinical Services & Chief Nursing Executive
Stevenson Memorial Hospital
cjeffreys@smhosp.on.ca

North Grenville North Rideau Health Alliance In Development Frank J. Vassallo
CEO
Kemptville District Hospital
fvassallo@kdh.on.ca
Parry Sound West Parry Sound OHT In Development Donald Sanderson
CEO
West Parry Sound Health Centre and Lakeland Long-Term Care
dsanderson@wpshc.com
Pembroke Upper Ottawa Valley OHT In Development Sabine Mersmann
Vice President of Patient Services Seniors and Community Care
Pembroke Regional Hospital
sabine.mersmann@prh.email
Renfrew Highway 60 Health Team In Development Randy Penney
President and CEO
Renfrew Victoria Hospital
penneyr@renfrewhosp.com
Scarborough Scarborough OHT In Development Michele James
Vice President
People and Transformation
Scarborough Health Network
mjames@shn.ca
Temiskaming Shores Temiskaming Health Team In Development Erin Montgomery
Co-Chair
Temiskaming Collaborative
emontgomery@temiskaming-hospital.com
Thunder Bay Northwestern In Development Nancy Black
Vice President Addictions and Mental Health
St. Joseph’s Care Group
blackn@tbh.net
Timmins Nord-North-Keewaytin-Giiwedin In Development Joan Ludwig
Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive
Timmins and District Hospital
jludwig@tadh.com
Toronto Downtown East In Development

Tory Merritt
Director, Transformation and Partnerships
Unity Health Toronto
Tory.Merritt@unityhealth.to

Toronto Mid West OHT In Development Justine Humphries
Director, Corporate Planning and Communications
Kensington Health
jhumphries@kensingtonhealth.org
Toronto West Toronto In Development Jan Walker
Vice President, Strategy and Innovation and CIO
West Park Healthcare Centre
jan.walker@westpark.org
Vaughan Vaughan Community OHT In Development Penny Marrett
Executive Director
Addiction Services for York Region
PMarrett@asyr.ca
Wawa North Algoma In Development Kadean Ogilvie-Pinter
CEO
Lady Dunn Health Centre
kogilvie@ldhc.com
Winchester Upper Canada Health Team In Development Cholly Boland
CEO
Winchester District Memorial Hospital
cboland@wdmh.on.ca
Windsor Windsor Essex OHT In Development Terra Cadeau
Project Lead
Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare
Terra.Cadeau@hdgh.org

Important Notes:

  1. This list is subject to change.

  2. The stated location for each team is approximate and may not capture the locations of all providers/organizations who are part of the submission.

  3. Team names are provisional/proposed and are not confirmed. Provisional team names may include "OHT" or "Ontario Health Team" as part of the name'; however as of the date of this posting, no Ontario Health Teams have been selected.

 

Contact Us

If you have questions about Ontario Health Teams, email ontariohealthteams@ontario.ca.

Sign up to receive updates on how we’re improving the system.

 
  • Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS